Sa lucram impreuna pentru o Europa verde, competitiva si favorabila incluziunii!


The EEA Agreement is the mainstay of the cooperation between Norway and the EU. The Agreement includes a common goal to work together to reduce social and economic disparities in Europe. Norway contributes to this through the EEA and Norway Grants. For the period 2014-2021, Norway will provide approximately EUR 2.8 billion in support to 15 EU member states. The Grants are allocated to sectors that are crucial for development in the beneficiary country, and where there is potential for, and interest in, cooperation with Norway.

The five areas identified for funding under the Grants both supplement and complement the areas supported by the EU Cohesion Fund:

#1 Innovation, Research, Education and Competitiveness
#2 Social inclusion, Youth Employment and Poverty Reduction
#3 Environment, Energy, Climate Change and Low Carbon
#4 Culture, Civil Society, Good Governance and Fundamental Rights
#5 Justice and Home Affairs

Beneficiary states from the Danube Region (amounts received in million EUR):
Bulgaria: 210.1
Croatia: 103.4
Czech Republic: 184.5
Hungary: 214.6
Romania: 502.5
Slovenia: 37.7
Slovakia: 113.1


Lasă un răspuns

Adresa ta de email nu va fi publicată. Câmpurile obligatorii sunt marcate cu *

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.